full
border
#666666
http://kivaenergy.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
http://kivaenergy.com/
#587bbf
style2
800-726-3117


Contact Kiva Energy

10281 South State Street     Sandy Utah    84070

 

Marketing Contacts


 


 

Mark Harris
President
800-726-3117 Office
801-842-3040 Cell
MHarris@KivaEnergy.com



Angie Hasenohrl

 

Angie Hasenohrl
Regional Manager
Intermountain / Southwest
800-726-3117 Office
801-502-9010 Cell
AHasenohrl@KivaEnergy.com



Brannon Morse

 

Brannon Morse
Regional Manager
Northwest / California
800-726-3117 Office
801-520-5246 Cell
BMorse@KivaEnergy.com


 

Greg Stephens
Regional Manager
Rocky Mountain / Supply
702-231-35064 Cell
GStephens@KivaEnergy.com



Matt Briggs

 

Matt Briggs
Territory Manager
Southwest Territory
800-726-3117 Office
801-557-4907 Cell
MBriggs@KivaEnergy.com

Cody Jackson - Director of Supply

 

Cody Jackson

Director of Supply
801-553-7001 Office
214-226-6328 Cell
CJackson@KivaEnergy.com


alex-barajas

 

Alex Barajas
CA Inside Sales & Dispatch
800-845-5424 Office
abarajas@KivaEnergy.com

 

Marcia Portillo

 

Marcia Portillo
CA Sales & Supply Coordinator
Dispatch Manager
800-845-5424 Office
MPortillo@KivaEnergy.com

 


darren-pahl-operations-manager

 

Darren Pahl
CA Operations Manager
209-823-8005 Office
dpahl@KivaEnergy.com

 

Clay Miskin
Fleet Manager Utah
801-553-7000 Office
801-425-4697 Cell
CMiskin@KivaEnergy.com


 

default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#6E787E
off
fadeInDown
loading
#6E787E
off